The Wall Live

Nothing More, The Wall LIVE, Brian Reagan, Dropkick Murphy's, Bush, and LIVE

Public Skating Boston Frog Pond Patriot Place Tuesday March 12 Nothing More ,Of Mice & Men, Badflower and Palisades. House of Blues 15 Landsdowne St Boston, MA 02215 Wednesday March 13 The Wall Live Extravaganza: “The Greatest Floyd Show On Earth” The Wilbur 8pm Thursday March 14 Dropkick...
Read More

The Wall LIVE, Shinedown, NE Boat Show, SciFi Film Festival, Adam Carolla, Ronny Chieng, Motorcycle Show

Public Skating Boston Frog Pond Patriot Place Wednesday February 6 POSTPONED TO FEBRUARY 6TH - The Wall Live Extravaganza: “The Greatest Floyd Show on Earth” The Wilbur Friday February 8 Tickets on sale today: Shinedown Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion Monday, July 1, 2019 New England Boat Show (Feb 9-...
Read More

Shinedown, Truck Day, Patriots Parade, Beanpot Hockey, The WALL LIVE, New England Boat Show

Public Skating Boston Frog Pond Patriot Place Monday February 4 TRUCK DAY Fenway Park Beanpot Semi Finals TD Garden Game 1: Boston College vs. Harvard: 5:00PM Game 2: Boston University vs. Northeastern: 8:00PM Tuesday February 5 Patriots Super Bowl Victory Parade 11am (join WAAF along the parade at...
Read More

The Wall Live, Fortune Feimster, Jay Pharoah, Second City

Public Skating Boston Frog Pond Patriot Place Thursday January 10 The Wall Live Extravaganza: “The Greatest Floyd Show on Earth” 8:00PM The Wilbur Samuel J. Comroe Laugh Boston Friday January 11 Fortune Feimster The Wilbur Saturday January 12 IPODS For Wounded Veterans Event 1:00pm Veterans...
Read More