The WAAF Word on the Street

Sum 41, Boston Calling, Sinbad, Slayer, Memorial Day

Wednesday May 22 Sum 41 7:00pm Brighton Music Hall 158 Brighton Ave Allston, MA 02134 Friday May 24 Boston Calling Harvard Athletic Complex Sinbad The Wilbur Lynryd Skynryd Mohegan Sun Saturday May 25 Boston Calling Music Festival 11:00am Harvard Athletic Complex 65 N Harvard St Boston, MA 02134...
Read More

Star Wars, Judas Priest, Meat Puppets, Say Anything, Bostons Wounded Vet Run

Tuesday May 14 Star Wars-A New Hope Boston Pops Boston Symphony Hall 301 Massachusetts Ave Boston, MA 02115 Thursday May 16 Judas Priest 7:00pm Mohegan Sun Arena 1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard Uncasville, MA 06382 Meat Puppets 7:00pm Brighton Music Hall 158 Brighton Ave Allston, MA 02134 Friday May 17...
Read More

Foreigner, Dark Star Orchestra, Incubus, Deep Purple, Blink 182, Star Wars

Thursday May 9 Foreigner Hanover Theater Worcester, MA Dark Star Orchestra The Wilbur Friday May 10 Tickets on sale today: Incubus at Boch Center Wang Theatre Tuesday, October 8th at 7:00pm 270 Tremont Street Boston, MA 02116 Deep Purple at The Orpheum Theatre Saturday, October 5th at 7:30pm...
Read More

Gary Hoey, Poker Tournament, Brit Floyd, Ice Nine Kills, Falling in Reverse, Women in Comedy Festival, Monster Jam

Friday May 3 Kevin James Hanover Theater Gary Hoey 8:00pm Tupelo Music Hall 10 A Street Derry, NH 03038 Margaret James Leukemia Fund Poker Tournament 6:00pm Gallery at True West 525 Massachusetts Avenue Acton, MA 01720 Brit Floyd Lynn Memorial Auditorium Saturday May 4 Falling In Reverse & Ice...
Read More

The Bizarre World of Zappa, Dark Desert Eagles, A Night of Comedy to benefit Ava Roy Fund. The Empire Strips Back, Carry The Load Boston

Friday April 26 The Bizarre World of Frank Zappa 8:00pm Shubert Theatre 270 Tremont St Boston, MA 02116 Dark Desert Eagles Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom A Night of Comedy: A Benefit for the Ava Roy Fund 8:00 PM The Worcester Fire Fighters Local 1009 presents a night of comedy featuring Kendra...
Read More

Candlebox, The Bizarre World of Frank Zappa, Dark Desert Eagles, Ava Roy Fund Comedy Night

Wednesday April 24 Candlebox 8:00pm Tupelo Music Hall 10 A Street Derry, NH 03038 Friday April 26 The Bizarre World of Frank Zappa 8:00pm Shubert Theatre 270 Tremont St Boston, MA 02116 Dark Desert Eagles Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom A Night of Comedy: A Benefit for the Ava Roy Fund 8:00 PM The...
Read More

Baseball Beanpot, Candlebox, Dropkick Murphy's, Rival Sons, Get The Led Out, Bob Sagat, Brew Woo

Wednesday April 17 Baseball Beanpot Fenway Park Candlebox 8:00pm The Wilbur 246 Tremont St Boston, MA 02216 Thursday April 18 Tickets on sale today: Dropkick Murphys MassMutual Center in Springfield Friday, September 30th, 2019! Supporting acts include Clutch, Hatebreed and Amigo The Devil. Rival...
Read More

Muse, ZZ Top, Cheap Trick, Raconteurs, Boston Marathon Expo, Boston Marathon Fan Fest

Wednesday April 10 Muse 7:30pm TD Garden 100 Legends Way Boston, MA 02210 Friday April 12 Tickets on sale today ZZ Top bring their 50th Anniversary Tour Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion Wednesday, September 18, 2019. Accompanying acts include Cheap Trick. Tickets on sale today The Raconteurs House of...
Read More

Fleetwood Mac, Billy Idol, Steve Stevens, Experience Hendrix, Perry Farrell, Ghost, Nothingmore

Tuesday April 2 Fleetwood Mac TD Garden Wednesday April 3 Billy Idol & Steve Stevens 8:00pm Lynn Auditorium 3 City Hall Square Lynn, MA 01901 Thursday April 4 Experience Hendrix 7:30pm Lowell Memorial Auditorium 50 East Merrimack Street Lowell, MA 01852 Artists include Joe Satriani, Megadeath's...
Read More

Pax East, Seth Meyers, Tattoo Convention, Beer & Cheese fest, Red Sun Rising, Fleetwood Mac,

Saturday March 30 Pax East Boston BOSTON CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTER 415 SUMMER STREET BOSTON, MA 02210 Seth Meyers The Wilbur The 18th Annual Boston Tattoo Convention Hynes Convention Center 900 Boylston St Boston, MA 02115 Boston Beer and Cheese Fest Cyclorama at Boston Center for the Arts...
Read More

Pages