The Wall Live, Fortune Feimster, Jay Pharoah, Second City

Monday January 7

January 7, 2019

Public Skating

Boston Frog Pond

Patriot Place

Thursday January 10

The Wall Live Extravaganza:

“The Greatest Floyd Show on Earth”

8:00PM

The Wilbur

Samuel J. Comroe

Laugh Boston

Friday January 11

Fortune Feimster

The Wilbur

Saturday January 12

IPODS For Wounded Veterans Event

1:00pm

Veterans Administration

940 Belmont St #7

Brockton, MA 02301

Samuel J. Comroe

Laugh Boston

The David Bowie Experience Planetarium Show

7:30 PM – 8:30 PM

Museum of Science, Boston

1 Science Park, Boston, Massachusetts 02114

Jay Pharoah

The Wilbur

Sunday January 13

It’s Not You, It’s Me, The Second City

The Wilbur

Samuel J. Comroe

Laugh Boston

No Pants Subway Ride

MBTA

Thursday January 17

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Friday January 18

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Boston RV & Camping Expo

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Saturday January 19

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Boston RV & Camping Expo

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Amazing Jonathan

The Wilbur

Sunday January 20

Impractical Jokers

TD Garden

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Boston RV & Camping Expo

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Monday January 21

MLK Day

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Boston RV & Camping Expo

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Friday January 25

Worcester Auto Show

DCU Center

Saturday January 26

Worcester Auto Show

DCU Center

Sunday January 27

Worcester Auto Show

DCU Center

Bert Kreischer

The Wilbur