Skating, Papa Roach, Asking Alexandria, Bad Wolves, The Who, New England International Auto Show, RV & Camping Expo, Verve Pipe,

Monday January 14

January 14, 2019

Public Skating

Boston Frog Pond

Patriot Place

JUST ANNOUNCED

WAAF Presents Papa Roach at the Palladium Outdoors on Saturday, August 10th! Tickets go on sale Friday January 18th at 10am Details HERE!

The Who will be rocking Fenway Park on Friday, September 13, 2019! Tickets go on sale Thursday, January 24th at 10AM HERE!

Thursday January 17

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

The Verve Pipe

City Winery

Friday January 18

Tickets on sale today:

WAAF Presents Papa Roach, Asking Alexandria, Bad Wolves

the Palladium Outdoors on Saturday, August 10th! 

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Boston RV & Camping Expo

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Paul Mecurio

WooHaHa

Worcester

Saturday January 19

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Boston RV & Camping Expo

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Amazing Jonathan

The Wilbur

Paul Mecurio

WooHaHa

Worcester

Sunday January 20

Impractical Jokers

TD Garden

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Boston RV & Camping Expo

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Monday January 21

MLK Day

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Boston RV & Camping Expo

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Thursday January 24

Tickets on sale today

The Who

Friday, September 13th at 7:00pm

Fenway Park

4 Jersey St

Boston, MA 02215

Friday January 25

Worcester Auto Show

DCU Center

Saturday January 26

Worcester Auto Show

DCU Center

Sunday January 27

Worcester Auto Show

DCU Center

Bert Kreischer

The Wilbur