Muse, ZZ Top, Cheap Trick, Raconteurs, Boston Marathon Expo, Boston Marathon Fan Fest

Wednesday April 10

April 9, 2019

Wednesday April 10

Muse

7:30pm

TD Garden

100 Legends Way

Boston, MA 02210

Friday April 12

Tickets on sale today

ZZ Top bring their 50th Anniversary Tour

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion  

Wednesday, September 18, 2019.

Accompanying acts include Cheap Trick. 

Tickets on sale today

The Raconteurs

House of Blues  

Monday, September 9, 2019.

Boston Marathon Expo

 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Hynes Convention Center

Boston

Boston Marathon Fan Fest

 12:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Copley Square

Blue Oyster Cult

8:00pm

The Cabot

286 Cabot St

Beverly, MA 01915

Saturday April 13

Boston Marathon Expo

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Hynes Convention Center

Boston

BAA 5K

Boston

Boston Marathon Fan Fest

 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Copley Square

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets 

The Heartbeat of Pink Floyd

 7:00pm

Orpheum Theatre

1 Hamilton Place

Boston, MA 02110

TJ Miller

The Wilbur

Sunday April 14

Tough Ruck 2019

The Old Manse

269 Monument Street

Concord, MA 01742

Boston Marathon Expo

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Hynes Convention Center

Boston

Boston Marathon Fan Fest

 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m

Copley Square

The Claypool Lennon Delirium

House of Blues

Monday April 15

MARATHON MONDAY

Mike Hsu live at LIR

11a-1p

Boylston Street

903 Boylston Street

Boston, MA 02215

Mistress Carrie Finish Line Party

Hosted by Bob Hannah

The Globe

384 Boylston St

Boston, MA 02116

Buckethead

The Wilbur

Tuesday April 16

Tesla

8:00pm

House of Blues Boston

15 Landsdowne St

Boston, MA 02215

Wednesday April 17

Baseball Beanpot

Fenway Park

Candlebox

8:00pm

The Wilbur

246 Tremont St

Boston, MA 02216

Thursday April 18

Rival Suns

8:00pm

The Royale

279 Tremont St

Boston, MA 02116

Get The Led Out

The Wilbur

Friday April 19 

Bob Sagat

The Wilbur

Saturday April 20

Brew Woo

DCU Center

Worcester

Doug Benson’s 4/20 Stand-Up Spectacular

The Wilbur