I Prevail, Godsmack, Aaron Lewis, Everclear, Water Lantern Festival, Hell Yeah

Tuesday July 23

July 22, 2019

FREE Summer Outdoor Movies

Wednesday July 24

WAAF Presents I Prevail

Wednesday, July 24th at 7:00pm

House of Blues Boston

15 Landsdowne St

Boston, MA 02210

Friday July 26

Godsmack

8:00pm

Mohegan Sun Arena

1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard

Uncasville, CT 06382

Aaron Lewis

8:00pm

South Shore Music Circus

130 Sohier Street

Cohasset, MA 02025

Everclear

Mohegan Sun

Saturday July 27

Aaron Lewis

8:00pm

Cape Cod Melody Tent

130 Sohier Street

Cohasset, MA 02025

10th Annual Run To Home Base

Gates open 5:30am

Fenway Park

Water Lantern Festival

Hatch Shell

Boston

International Sand Sculpting Festival

Revere Beach

Sunday July 28

WAAF Presents HELLYEAH

7:00pm

House of Blues Boston

15 Landsdowne St

Boston, MA 02215

International Sand Sculpting Festival

Revere Beach

Tuesday July 30

The Struts with the Glorious Sons

7:00pm

House of Blues Boston

15 Landsdowne St

Boston, MA 02210

Wednesday July 31

Bad Religion

House of Blues

Thursday August 1

Iron Maiden

7:00pm

Xfinity Center

885 S Main Street

Mansfield, MA 02048

Friday August 2

Scott Stapp

8:00pm

The Wilbur

246 Tremont St

Boston, MA 02115

Sunday August 4

16th Homes For Our Troops Ride

Sunday, August 4th at 8:00am

Texas Roadhouse Leominster

196 New Lancaster Road

Leominster, MA 01453