Helen Hong, Public Skating, True Crime, Carlos Mencia, Wedding Expo, Bob The Magic Guy

Saturday January 5 & Sunday January 6

January 4, 2019

Public Skating

Boston Frog Pond

Patriot Place

Friday January 4

From True Crime to True Justice:

Considering Making A Murderer. Q&A with Dean Strang and Jerry Buting 

City Winery

Helen Hong

Laugh Boston

Saturday January 5

Carlos Mencia

The Wilbur

Helen Hong

Laugh Boston

Massachusetts Bridal & Wedding Expo

11 am - 5 pm

Shriners Auditorium

99 Fordham Road, Wilmington, MA 01887

Bob The Magic Guy

Regent Theater

Arlington

Sunday January 6

Good Sports Invitational

TD Garden

Massachusetts Bridal & Wedding Expo

11 am - 5 pm

Shriners Auditorium

99 Fordham Road, Wilmington, MA 01887

Thursday January 10

The Wall Live Extravaganza:

“The Greatest Floyd Show on Earth”

8:00PM

The Wilbur

Friday January 11

Fortune Feimster

The Wilbur

Saturday January 12

Jay Pharoah

The Wilbur

Sunday January 13

It’s Not You, It’s Me, The Second City

The Wilbur

Thursday January 17

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Friday January 18

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Saturday January 19

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Amazing Jonathan

The Wilbur

Sunday January 20

Impractical Jokers

TD Garden

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Monday January 21

MLK Day

New England International Auto Show

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

415 Summer St

Boston, MA 02210

Friday January 25

Worcester Auto Show

DCU Center

Saturday January 26

Worcester Auto Show

DCU Center

Sunday January 27

Worcester Auto Show

DCU Center

Bert Kreischer

The Wilbur