Grafton Police, Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson, Boston Comicon, 3 Doors Down, Collective Soul, Soul Asylum

Monday August 6

August 5, 2018

Tuesday August 7

Grafton Police National Night Out

5:00pm

Grafton Police Headquarters

28 Providence Road

Grafton, MA 01519

Wednesday August 8

WAAF Presents Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson 

7:00pm

Xfinity Center

885 S Main Street

Mansfield, MA 02048

Thursday August 9

Friday August 10

Boston ComiCon Presents Fan Expo

Boston Convention & Expo Center

3 Doors Down, Collective Soul, Soul Asylum

Bank of New Hampshire Pavillion

Saturday August 11

Journey & Def Leppard 

7:30pm

Fenway Park

4 Yawkey Way

Boston, MA 02215

Boston ComiCon Presents Fan Expo

Boston Convention & Expo Center

Plymouth Air Show

Airshow & Open House | 

Plymouth Airport, Plymouth, MA

10am, $10, kids under 10 get in free

Bill Maher

Boch Center Wang Theater

Tour de Fat

City Hall Plaza

Boston

17th Annual Blues 'N Brews

JFK Plaza

Lowell, MA

Sunday August 12

Boston ComiCon Presents Fan Expo

Boston Convention & Expo Center

5th Annual "Out of the Park" Event to Screen Red Sox-Orioles Game 

Boston Common

Monday August 13

Cake & Ben Folds 

7:00pm

Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

290 Northern Ave

Boston, MA 02210

Thurday August 16

The Fisherman's Feast

North End

Boston

Kountry Wayne

Laugh Boston

Friday August 17

The Fisherman's Feast

North End

Boston

151st Marshfield Fair

140 Main Street, Route 3A,

Marshfield, MA 02050

Kountry Wayne

Laugh Boston

Saturday August 18

The Fisherman's Feast

North End

Boston

151st Marshfield Fair

140 Main Street, Route 3A,

Marshfield, MA 02050

Against The Tide

7:00am

Nickerson State Park

3488 Main St

Brewster, MA 02631

Kountry Wayne

Laugh Boston

Sunday August 19

Ride For Your Life

8:00am

Monty Tech Regional School

1050 Westminster St

Fitchburg, MA 01420

The Fisherman's Feast

North End

Boston

Quincy August Moon Festival

Hancock St.

Quincy, MA

151st Marshfield Fair

140 Main Street, Route 3A,

Marshfield, MA 02050