Fleetwood Mac, Billy Idol, Steve Stevens, Experience Hendrix, Perry Farrell, Ghost, Nothingmore

Tuesday April 2

April 1, 2019

Tuesday April 2

Fleetwood Mac

TD Garden

Wednesday April 3

Billy Idol & Steve Stevens 

8:00pm

Lynn Auditorium

3 City Hall Square

Lynn, MA 01901

Thursday April 4

Experience Hendrix

7:30pm

Lowell Memorial Auditorium

50 East Merrimack Street

Lowell, MA 01852

Artists include Joe Satriani, Megadeath's Dave Mustaine, as well as Jonny Lang, Dweezil Zappa, Eric Johnson and many others

Friday April 5

Tickets on sale today:

WAAF Presents Ghost

DCU Center on Monday, October 21, 2019.

Supporting acts include Nothing More.

Perry Farrell

City Winery Boston

June 10 & June 11

Experience Hendrix

7:30pm

Zeiterion Performing Arts Center

684 Purchase St

New Bedford, MA 02740

Artists include Joe Satriani, Megadeath's Dave Mustaine, as well as Jonny Lang, Dweezil Zappa, Eric Johnson and many others

Saturday April 6

Russell Peters

The Wilbur

International Pillow Fight Day

Boston Commons

Monday April 8

Dream Theater

7:00pm

Orpheum Theatre

1 Hamilton Place

Boston, MA 02210

Wednesday April 10

Muse

7:30pm

TD Garden

100 Legends Way

Boston, MA 02210

Friday April 12

Boston Marathon Expo

 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Hynes Convention Center

Boston

Boston Marathon Fan Fest

 12:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Copley Square

Blue Oyster Cult

8:00pm

The Cabot

286 Cabot St

Beverly, MA 01915

Saturday April 13

Boston Marathon Expo

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Hynes Convention Center

Boston

BAA 5K

Boston

Boston Marathon Fan Fest

 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Copley Square

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets 

The Heartbeat of Pink Floyd

 7:00pm

Orpheum Theatre

1 Hamilton Place

Boston, MA 02110

Sunday April 14

Tough Ruck 2019

The Old Manse

269 Monument Street

Concord, MA 01742

Boston Marathon Expo

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Hynes Convention Center

Boston

Boston Marathon Fan Fest

 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m

Copley Square

Monday April 15

MARATHON MONDAY

Buckethead

The Wilbur

Tuesday April 16

Tesla

8:00pm

House of Blues Boston

15 Landsdowne St

Boston, MA 02215

Wednesday April 17

Candlebox

8:00pm

The Wilbur

246 Tremont St

Boston, MA 02216

Thursday April 18

Rival Suns

8:00pm

The Royale

279 Tremont St

Boston, MA 02116