Bronson Arroyo Band, WWE Smackdown Live, Heart, Dirty Heads, 311, Best of Boston

Monday July 15

July 15, 2019

FREE Summer Outdoor Movies

Monday July 15

The Bronson Arroyo Band

The Lowell Spinners (pre game)

450 Aiken St, Lowell, Massachusetts 01854

Tuesday July 16

WWE Smackdown Live

DCU Center 

Worcester

Wednesday July 17

Heart

Xfinity Center

Mansfrield MA

Thursday July 18

Dirty Heads & 311

6:00pm

Xfinity Center

885 S Main Street

Mansfield, MA 02048

Best of Boston 2019

City Hall Plaza

6p-10p

Sunday July 21

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

2:00pm

Indian Ranch Amphitheatre

200 Gore Road

Webster, MA 01570

Weird Al' Yankovic

7:30pm

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

290 Northern Ave

Boston, MA 02210

Local H

Brighton Music Hall

Wednesday July 24

WAAF Presents I Prevail

Wednesday, July 24th at 7:00pm

House of Blues Boston

15 Landsdowne St

Boston, MA 02210

Friday July 26

Godsmack

8:00pm

Mohegan Sun Arena

1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard

Uncasville, CT 06382

Aaron Lewis

8:00pm

South Shore Music Circus

130 Sohier Street

Cohasset, MA 02025

Saturday July 27

Aaron Lewis

8:00pm

Cape Cod Melody Tent

130 Sohier Street

Cohasset, MA 02025

Sunday July 28

WAAF Presents HELLYEAH

7:00pm

House of Blues Boston

15 Landsdowne St

Boston, MA 02215

Wednesday July 31

Bad Religion

House of Blues

Sunday August 4

16th Homes For Our Troops Ride

Sunday, August 4th at 8:00am

Texas Roadhouse Leominster

196 New Lancaster Road

Leominster, MA 01453