Korn Performs Four New Songs at Intimate Album Release Show

September 17, 2019

In celebration of their latest album The Nothing, Korn assembled a handful of lucky fans for an intimiate show at ShowBiz Studios in Los Angeles, CA. In the nine-song set, the band performed four new songs off of the album, including "You'll Never Find Me", "Can You Hear Me", "Cold" and "Finally Free."

They also played some of their classic hits like "Falling Away From Me" and "Clown."

To add a little more production value, Korn were also joined by a performance artist suspended from the stage, resembling the character tangled in black wires on The Nothing's album cover.