Tool Releases Full Track Listing for 'Fear Inoculum'

August 14, 2019

On August 30th, all of the patience Tool fans have been exercising for the last 13 years will finally pay off. As the date comes closer and closer, the band has released the track listing for Fear Inoculum

Physical copies of Fear Inoculum will feature seven tracks, and digital copies will include three bonus tracks, "Litanie contre la Peur", "Legion Inoculant", and "Mockingbeat."


1. Fear Inoculum
2. Pneuma
3. Invincible
4. Descending
5. Culling Voices
6. Chocolate Chip Trip
7. 7empest


1) Fear Inoculum
2) Pneuma
3) Litanie contre la Peur
4) Invincible
5) Legion Inoculant
6) Descending
7) Culling Voices
8) Chocolate Chip Trip
9) 7empest
10) Mockingbeat