Posthumous Chris Cornell Box Set To Feature Unheard Tracks & Special Guests

September 14, 2018

According to Alternative Nation, Chris Cornell fans can expect a full posthumous box set titled Chris Cornell to be released on November 16th, 2018. The box set will contain unheard songs from Cornell's catalogue from Soundgarden, Temple Of The Dog, Audioslave, his solo material, and will feature special guests and the unreleased song "When Bad Does Good."

Check out the full tracklisting from Chris Cornell below!

Sonic (live at the Paramount) [Soundgarden] – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Mind riot (sound at the Paramount) [Soundgarden] – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Nothing to say (live in Seattle) [Soundgarden] – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Jesus Christ Pose (live in Oakland) [Soundgarden] – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Show Me How To Live – Audioslave, Chris Cornell
Wide Awake (live in Sweden) – Chris Cornell
All Night Thing (live in Sweden) – Chris Cornell
Nothing Compares 2 U (live at Sirius XM) – Chris Cornell
One (live at the Beacon Theater) – Chris Cornell
Reach Down (live at the Paramount) – Chris Cornell, Temple of the Dog
Stargazer (live at the Paramount) – Chris Cornell, Temple of the Dog
Wild World (live at Pantages Theater) [Yusuf / Cat Stevens with Chris Cornell] –
A Day In The Life – Chris Cornell
Redemption Song (live at the Beacon Theater) with Toni Cornell – Chris Cornell
Thank You (live in Sweden) – Chris Cornell
Promise (Chris Cornell featuring Slash) – Chris Cornell
Whole Lotta Love (Chris Cornell) – Chris Cornell
Call Me A Dog (live acoustic) – Chris Cornell
Imagine (live acoustic) – Chris Cornell
I Am The Highway (live acoustic) – Chris Cornell
The Keeper – Chris Cornell,
Been Away Too Long (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Live to Rise (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Lies (Gabin with Chris Cornell & Ace) –
Misery Chain (with Joy Williams) – Chris Cornell
Storm (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart – Chris Cornell
Only These Words – Chris Cornell
Our Times In The Universe – Chris Cornell
‘Til The Sun Comes Back Around – Chris Cornell
Stay With Me Baby – Chris Cornell
The Promise – Chris Cornell
When Bad Goes Good – Chris Cornell
Sunshower – Chris Cornell
Sweet Euphoria – Chris Cornell
Can’t Change Me – Chris Cornell
Like a Stone (Audioslave) – Chris Cornell, Audioslave
Cochise (Audioslave) – Chris Cornell, Audioslave
Doesn’t Remind Me (Audioslave) – Chris Cornell, Audioslave
Revelations (Audioslave) – Chris Cornell, Audioslave
Shape of Things to Come (Audioslave) – Chris Cornell, Audioslave
You Know My Name – Chris Cornell
Billie Jean – Chris Cornell
Long Gone (rock version) – Chris Cornell
Scream – Chris Cornell
Part of Me (Steve Aoki remix) – Chris Cornell
Ave Maria (with Eleven) – Chris Cornell
Hunted Down (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Kingdom of Come (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Flower (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
All your lies (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Loud love (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Hands All Over (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Say Hello 2 Heaven – Chris Cornell
Hunger Strike (Temple of the Dog) – Chris Cornell, Temple of the Dog
Outshined (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Rusty Cage – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Seasons – Chris Cornell
Hey Baby (Land of the New Rising Sun) (MAAC) – Chris Cornell, MAAC
Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Spoonman (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Dusty (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden
Burden In My Hand (Soundgarden) – Chris Cornell, Soundgarden