Nirvana's Full 1993 Live and Loud Concert is Available Online and on Vinyl

August 30, 2019

Nirvana's famous 1993 Live And Loud concert at Peir 48 in Seattle, WA is now available both digitally and on vinyl. 

According to the band's website, the 17-track Live And Loud vinyl package will include "limited edition 180-gram 2LP color vinyl edition (clear + red translucent and clear + blue translucent half-n-half vinyl) in a gatefold jacket with replica backstage pass audio download card."

The entire concert filmed by MTV has also been fully uploaded to Nirvana's official YouTube channel.

Check out the full tracklist for Nirvana's "Live and Loud" concert below:

1. "Radio Friendly Unit Shifter"
2. "Drain You"
3. "Breed"
4. "Serve The Servants"
5. "Rape Me"
6. "Sliver"
7. "Pennyroyal Tea"
8. "Scentless Apprentice"
9. "All Apologies"
10. "Heart-Shaped Box"
11. "Blew"
12. "The Man Who Sold The World"
13. "School"
14. "Come As You Are"
15. "Lithium"
16. "About a Girl"
17. "Endless, Nameless"