Jimmy DeGrasso No Longer In RATT; See The New Lineup

July 6, 2018

RATT has had as many band members as they have albums, and with the band's "new breed" lineup ready to hit the stage, radio host Eddie Trunk has confirmed that drummer Jimmy DeGrasso has left the band.

Trunk delivered the news via his Twitter account, saying, "Spoke to Jimmy DeGrasso last nigh. He is no longer a part of Ratt and opted to move on. Stephen & Juan remain the sole original members."

According to Metal Sludge sources, RATT's new lineup is:

Stephen Pearcy on Vocals
Juan Croucier on Bass
Jordan Ziff (Razer) on Lead Guitar
Chris Sanders (Knight Fury, Britny Fox) on Rhythm Guitar
Pete Holmes (Courcier solo band) on Drums

RATT has not officially confirmed that Ziff, Sanders and Holmes are part of the band's "new breed" lineup.