Greta Van Fleet Announces Debut Album & Track Listing

September 6, 2018

Millennial rockers Greta Van Fleet have drummed up a lot of excitement and attention after releasing only two EP's, Black Smoke Rising and From The Fires. Now the young rockers have finally announced their full debut album titled, Anthem of the Peaceful Army.

The band released a short video teaser on their social media pages announcing the album, as well as the full track listing. No release date has been revealed, though we can expect future updates soon.

See the full track listing below:

  1. Age of Man
  2. The Cold Wind
  3. When The Curtain Falls
  4. Watching Over
  5. Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
  6. You're The One
  7. The New Day
  8. Mountain of the Sun
  9. Brave New World
  10. Anthem

The first single off the album, "When The Curtain Falls" was released mid-August 2018 and have since made their late night television debut on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon.